光度计- PM-NFMS
积分球测量系统
 
LED测量设备
 
 光度计- PM-NFMS(近场测量系统) ( Near-Field Measurement System )
1. PM-1200配有Radiant Imaging公司的完整版ProMetric控制和分析软件,它可提供精细的测量控制和大量的图像分析功能。通过PMEngine™ .Net(Framework 2.0)可以从外部访问ProMetric软件功能,这样用户就可以创建自定义测试和分析序列。
2. 对于大光源研发者以及汽车、运输、建筑和其他应用场合,PM-NFMS™系统都可提供精确的近场亮度分布数据。同时,PM-NFMS系统也是动态范围、测量分辨率和所需视场的函数。
3. PM-NFMS系统软件可以通过一系列定量分析来支持光源性能分析,包括isoplot、CIE颜色分析和雷达图。另外,PM-NFMS软件还可从测量的近场RSM推出远场亮度分布。
4. 仪器面板和点亮键盘特性测量可以提供对应于人眼对亮度和颜色感知的定量测量结果。
5. 对于大光源而言,PM-NFMS?系统的亮度和颜色测量结果是视场角的函数。
6. PM-1200成像比色计经过了特殊设计,可以提供下列物理量的理想组合,包括亮度、辐射亮度、照度、辐射照度、发光强度、辐射强度、CIE色度坐标、L*a*b*比色刻度尺、相关色温(CCT)和主波长。

Integrating Sphere
LED Measurement Equipments
 Goniophotometer - PM-NFMS ( Near-Field Measurement System )
1. The PM-1200 comes complete with a full version of Radiant Imaging's ProMetric control and analysis software, which provides detailed measurement control and an extensive suite of image analysis functions. ProMetric software functions can be externally accessed through PMEngine? .Net (Framework 2.0) controls so users can build custom test and analysis sequences.
2. The PM-NFMS? system provides accurate near-field luminance distribution data for developers of large light sources, for automotive, transportation, architectural, and other applications. meanwhile the PM-NFMS system will be a function of the dynamic range, measurement resolution, and field of view required.
3. The PM-NFMS system software supports light source performance analysis through an extensive variety of quantitative analyses, including isoplots, CIE color analyses and radar plots. In addition, the PM-NFMS software can be used to extrapolate a far-field illumination distribution from the measured near-field RSM.
4. Instrument panel and lit keypad feature measurement to provides quantitative measurements that correspond to human perception of brightness and color.
5. The PM-NFMS? system performs brightness and color measurements as a function of viewing angle for large light sources.
6. The PM-1200 imaging colorimeter has been specifically designed to deliver the ideal combination of Luminance, Radiance, Illuminance, Irradiance, Luminous Intensity, Radiant Intensity, CIE Chromaticity Coordinates, L*a*b* Color Scale, Correlated Color Temperature (CCT), Dominant Wavelength.